Europe Trains Guide Forum
User Info
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
April 27, 2024, 10:41:26 pm

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
News
Welcome
Forum Stats
2813 Posts in 516 Topics by 767 Members
Latest Member: Markbut
Home Help Search Login Register
Europe Trains Guide Forum  |  General discussion  |  Train fares and tariffs  |  ticket from budapest to prague
« previous next »
Pages: [1] Go Down Print
Author Topic: ticket from budapest to prague  (Read 5569 times)
gizmo

View Profile
« on: June 26, 2012, 11:06:08 pm »

Hi,

This is my first time in Budapest and looking to book a overnight sleeper train for 2 person on July 25.  I think there is a EN 476 Metropol /718  that departs   at 20:05 and arrive at 06:20 in prague.  I cant seems to locate this ticket in the MAV site.  I am wondering if anyone can tell me how much will this cost?  Also, i arrive at budapest on July 23 and will that be sufficient time to secure a sleeper seat.  I dont speak Hungarian, only English, where would be the best place to purchase the ticket.

Thanks
tUt
Administrator

View Profile EuropeTrainsGuide
« Reply #1 on: June 29, 2012, 11:11:05 am »

I think there is a EN 476 Metropol /718  that departs   at 20:05 and arrive at 06:20 in prague.  I cant seems to locate this ticket in the MAV site.